My Apologies

Heyyyyy, I am so sorry. I haven’t been on in months, but I have an excuse. My laptop died. I’m on my stepdads computer and i’m being all secretive, I can not have my parents find this blog. Anywaysssss on to happier stuff. I’ve finally found friends to sit with at lunch, yepp I’m that cool sophomore sitting with two seniors and a junior :) They’re hipsters in denial though, they refuse to sit in the upperclassmen lunch room, because it’s stupid and everyone sits there. So yay for me!! Me and the junior, Abbey, are trying to get the seniors, Renne and Justin, together. They are perfect together. End of story, it is meant to be. She’s had a crush on him for 4 years, and it’s obvious he likes her. Our goal is to get them together by prom. He absolutely refuses to go to prom……. wish me luck haha. Omigosh for Christmas I got him the best gift. I made something really awesome for Abbey, and for Renne I got her a quote book that she loves, but I had no clue what to get Justin. He loves Pink Floyd, and when he’s upset he draws a brick wall, and adds a brick every time. So I got my dad to draw a brick, and I gave him that. He, loved, it. Like a lot, I thought he might throw it out, but he actually put it in a folder, and hung it in his locker. The kid loves his brick xD 

Okay now for an update on my guy. Luke, is, the, best, boyfriend, ever. He is so cute, and he’s extremely considerate. My last boyfriend, Trevor, said a whole bunch of nice words to me. It felt like a dream when he told me such beautiful words, but actions speak louder than words. He was controlling, childish, and disrespectful. However, Luke doesn’t have flowery words, he looks me in the eyes, he holds my hand tight and takes as long s possible when he has to let go, Luke holds me when I cry, he tries to understand when I’m sad. He doesn’t realize how much he means to me, or how much his actions effect me, and sometimes he gets depressed, and then I get depressed. He’s different in the best way, and he makes me happy.

Alrighty, now it is time for me to take my leave. See you soon!!

One comment on “My Apologies

Leave a Reply

